Home
Series Premiere 18-49 Ratings for Midseason 2011
.
4.5 Bob’s Burgers January 9 Sunday 8:30 FOX
3.7 Mr. Sunshine February 9 Wednesday 9:30 ABC
3.3 Criminal Minds: Suspect Behavior February 16 Wednesday 10pm CBS
3.1 Body of Proof March 29 Tuesday 10pm ABC
3.0 Mad Love February 14 Monday 8:30 CBS
2.6 The Cape Sunday, January 9 Monday 9pm NBC
2.4 The Chicago Code February 7 Monday 9pm FOX
2.4 Live to Dance Tuesday, January 4 Wednesday 8pm CBS
2.3 Off the Map January 12 Wednesday 10pm ABC
2.2 Harry’s Law January 17 Monday 10pm NBC
1.9 Traffic Light February 8 Tuesday 9:30 FOX
1.6 America’s Next Great Restaurant March 6 Wednesday 9pm NBC
1.3 Perfect Couples Monday, December 20, at 10:30 Thursday 8:30 NBC
[1.1] Chaos April 1 [preliminary rating] Friday 8pm CBS
0.5 Shedding for the Wedding February 23 Wednesday 9pm CW
Breaking In April 6 Wednesday 9:30 FOX
Happy Endings April 13 Wednesday 10pm ABC
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s